معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

يقع Shouguang Giant Window Blinds Co. ، Ltd. في مدينة شوقوانغ النباتية الجميلة ، الصين.

baout (1)

تأسست في عام 2012 ، الشركة الأم KEO IN SANGSA SEOUL مطلية في سيول ، كوريا ، تأسست في عام 2005 ، وتعمل في الستائر المعدنية المصنوعة من الخشب.

في عام 2012 ، تم إنشاء Shouguang Giant Window Blinds Co.، Ltd. لإنتاج شرائح خشبية لـ KEO IN SANGSA SEOUL ، مما يضمن الجودة المستقرة والجيدة مع التسليم السريع.

الآن نحن بشكل رئيسي توريد للستائر الفينيسية بولونيا ، الصنوبر الفينيسي

الستائر المعدنية ، والستائر المعدنية من خشب الزيزفون ، والستائر المصنوعة من خشب الخيزران والستائر المعدنية المصنوعة من خشب الأيوس.

العملاقة WINDOW BLINDS CO.، LTD.هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج الستائر الخشبية. لسنوات عديدة ، كنا نركز على إنتاج أنماط مختلفة من الستائر الخشبية وشرائح الستائر. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان والمناطق في الخارج. منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات مهنية ورقابة صارمة على الجودة وسعر معقول ومفهوم الإنتاج الأخضر بالنسبة لنا لكسب المزيد والمزيد من العملاء.
منتجاتنا
نحن ننتج ونطور مجموعة متنوعة من أنماط الستائر الخشبية وشرائح الستائر الخشبية ، وفقًا للمواد المختلفة يمكن تقسيمها إلى خشب بولونيا ، خشب الصنوبر ، خشب الزيزفون ، الخيزران وخشب أيوس ؛ وفقًا لعملية الإنتاج ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ستائر خشبية صلبة ، وستائر خشبية مطلية ، وستائر خشبية عتيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نبيع أيضًا الستائر المعدنية المصنوعة من الخشب الصناعي والستائر المصنوعة من الألومنيوم والستائر الدوارة وإكسسوارات الستائر.
خدمة احترافية
نحن نقدم للعملاء الخدمات الأكثر احترافًا وشمولية. شارك فريق الإنتاج وفريق المبيعات لدينا في إنتاج وبيع الستائر الخشبية لأكثر من 5 سنوات. لديهم خبرة غنية وسيجيبون لك على أي أسئلة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم.
مراقبة الجودة الصارمة
لدينا فريق صارم لمراقبة الجودة للتحكم في جودة المنتج ، ويمكن مراقبة كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج بدقة للتأكد من أن المنتج النهائي وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء ولوائح وقت التسليم لتسليم البضائع.
سعر معقول
تلتزم شركة Giant Window Blinds Co. ، Ltd. دائمًا بمفهوم التعاون المربح للجانبين. بعد سنوات من التعاون مع موردينا ، أنشأنا علاقة ثقة قوية للغاية مع بعضنا البعض ، مما يسمح لمنتجاتنا بالحصول على جودة مستقرة وأسعار تنافسية.
مفهوم صديق للبيئة
منذ إنشائها ، التزمت Giant Window Blinds بمفهوم الإنتاج الأخضر والصديق للبيئة. بعد التجريب والابتكار المستمر للشركة ، قامت أخيرًا بتطبيق الطلاء غير المركب المائي لإنتاج شرائح الستائر الخشبية ، وهو أمر مبتكر في صناعة الستائر الخشبية. لقد اجتازت منتجاتنا اختبار حماية البيئة والبكتيريا SGS. سنواصل في المستقبل الابتكار وتقديم منتجات عصرية وصحية لعملائنا.

baout (3)

baout (3)

لدينا مصنع للستائر والمكونات. وهي تغطي مساحة 60.000 متر مربع ، ومساحة ورشة الإنتاج تصل إلى 15000 متر مربع لـ 78 مجموعة من معدات الإنتاج وأكثر من 40 موظفًا بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 شخصًا تقنيًا ومراقبة الجودة.

baout (3)

نظرًا لأن شكل حماية البيئة العالمي أصبح أكثر خطورة ، في عام 2020 ، قامت شركة Giant بتطبيق الطلاء غير المركب المائي لإنتاج الستائر ، وهو أمر مبتكر في صناعة الستائر. لقد نجح المكفوفين لدينا في اختبار SGS ، حيث يوفر Giant فقط المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة.
تعمل الشركة العملاقة بنزاهة كمبدأ أول ، وتخلق قيمة للعملاء كمسؤولية ، وتقدم خدمة عالية الجودة من خلال أسعار معقولة ومنتجات ذات جودة ممتازة.
تتطلع الشركة العملاقة إلى العمل مع المزيد من الأصدقاء على التعاون المخلص لتحقيق الفوز المتبادل.


  • sns05
  • sns04
  • sns03
  • sns02
  • sns01

About Us

COMPANY PROFILE

Shouguang Giant Window Blinds Co., Ltd. is located in the beautiful vegetable town-shouguang, China.

baout (1)

It was founded in 2012, the parent company KEO IN SANGSA SEOUL is coated in Seoul, Korea, founded in 2005, engaged in wooden venetian blinds.

In 2012, Shouguang Giant Window Blinds Co., Ltd. was established to produce wooden slats for KEO IN SANGSA SEOUL, insuring the stable and good quality with fast delivery.

Now we are mainly supply for Paulownia venetian blinds, Pine venetian

blinds, Basswood venetian blinds, Bamboo venetian blinds and Ayous wood venetian blinds.

GIANT WINDOW BLINDS CO., LTD. is a company specializing in the production of wooden blinds. For many years, we have been focusing on the production of various styles of wooden blinds and blinds slats. Our products are exported to many countries and regions overseas. High-quality products, professional services, strict quality control, reasonable price and green production concept for us to win more and more customers.
OUR PRODUCTS
We produce and develop a variety of styles of wooden blinds and wooden blinds slats, according to different materials can be divided into paulownia wood, pine wood, basswood, bamboo and ayous wood; according to the production process can be divided into solid wood blinds, painted wood blinds, antique wood blinds. In addition, we also sell faux wood venetian blinds, aluminum venetian blinds, roller blinds and blinds accessories.
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
We provide customers with the most professional and comprehensive services. Our production team and sales team have been engaged in the production and sales of wooden blinds for more than 5 years. They have rich experience and will answer any questions for you 24 hours a day.
STRICT QUALITY CONTIOL
We have strict QC team to control the quality of the product, every aspect of production can be strictly monitored to ensure that the final product in accordance with customer requirements and regulations of the delivery time to deliver the goods.
REASONABLE PRICE
Giant Window Blinds Co., Ltd. always adheres to the concept of win-win cooperation. After years of cooperation with our suppliers, we have established a very strong trust relationship with each other, which allows our products to have stable quality and competitive prices.
ECO-FRIENDLY CONCEPT
Since its establishment, Giant Window Blinds has adhered to the concept of green and eco-friendly production. After the company's continuous experimentation and innovation, it finally applied Non-Voc Water-based coatings to the production of wooden blind slats, which is innovative in the wooden blinds industry. Our products have passed the SGS environmental protection and antibacterial test. In the future we will continue to innovate and bring fashionable and healthy products to our customers.

baout (3)

baout (3)

We have blinds and components factory. It covers an area of 60,000 square meters, the area of production workshop up to 15,000 square meters for 78 sets of production equipment and more than 80 employees which including more than 10 technical and QC person.

baout (3)

As the global environmental protection form is becoming more and more serious, in 2020, Giant company applies Non-Voc Water-based coatings to the production of blinds, which is innovative in the blinds industry. Our blind passed the test of SGS , Giant only supply eco-friendly products.
Giant company operate with integrity as the first principle, creating value for customers as the responsibility, providing top quality service through reasonable prices and excellent quality products.
Giant company look forward to working with more friends on sincere cooperation realizing mutual win-win.


  • sns05
  • sns04
  • sns03
  • sns02
  • sns01